News Flash Home
The original item was published from 9/24/2022 9:58:00 AM to 9/24/2022 4:04:18 PM.

News Flash

Home - Spotlight

Posted on: September 24, 2022

[ARCHIVED] Important Election Dates

Important Election Dates 2022

IMPORTANT ELECTION DATES


State Election: Tuesday, November 8, 2022


In Person Early Voting- October 22 through November 4 at City Hall, Council Chambers

Saturday, October 22: 9 am - 1 pm

Sunday, October 23: 9 am - 1 pm

Monday, October 24: 8 am - 4 pm

Tuesday, October 25: 8 am - 7 pm

Wednesday, October 26: 8 am - 4 pm

Thursday, October 27: 8 am - 4 pm

Friday, October 28: 8 am - 12 pm

Saturday, October 29: 9 am - 1 pm

Sunday, October 30: 9 am - 1 pm

Monday, October 31: 8 am - 4 pm

Tuesday, November 1: 8 am - 7 pm

Wednesday, November 2: 8 am - 4 pm

Thursday, November 3: 8 am - 4 pm

Friday, November 4: 8 am -12 pm


Reminders!


Last day to register to vote/change name or address: October 29 at 5:00 PM

Last day to submit vote by mail/absentee by mail ballot applications: November 1 at 5:00 PM

Last day to vote absentee in person: November 7 at 12:00pm



Any questions? Call the Elections Department at 508-821-1044.

Facebook Twitter Email

Other News in Home - Spotlight

Screenshot 2023-01-26 153219

Revitalizing 140

Posted on: February 1, 2023
BHMALLEvents

Black History Month

Posted on: February 1, 2023
2021 Honor Our Military 2

3rd Annual Honor Our Military Banners

Posted on: January 27, 2023
thumbnail_Final 2023 State of the City Address (1)

2023 State of the City Address

Posted on: January 23, 2023
325437117_1377914959611671_4210684211613163286_n

COVID-19 Vaccine Clinics

Posted on: January 13, 2023
Pub Safety Building

Public Safety Complex

Posted on: January 6, 2023
COVID-19 Treatment Hotline

New COVID-19 Treatment Hotline

Posted on: December 27, 2022