News Flash Home
The original item was published from 10/22/2022 8:13:55 PM to 11/4/2022 5:41:53 PM.

News Flash

Home - Spotlight

Posted on: October 22, 2022

[ARCHIVED] Early Voting for the State Election Has Begun

Early Voting 2022 Final

In Person Early Voting for the 2022 State Election (November 8, 2022) has begun!

October 22, 2022 through November 4, 2022

City Hall, Council Chambers, 2nd Floor

15 Summer Street, Taunton

  • Saturday, October 22: 9am - 1pm
  • Sunday, October 23: 9am - 1pm
  • Monday, October 24: 8am - 4pm
  • Tuesday, October 25: 8am - 7pm
  • Wednesday, October 26: 8am - 4pm
  • Thursday, October 27: 8am - 4pm
  • Friday, October 28: 8am -12pm
  • Saturday, October 29: 9am - 1pm
  • Sunday, October 30: 9am - 1pm
  • Monday, October 31: 8am - 4pm
  • Tuesday, November 1: 8am - 7pm
  • Wednesday, November 2: 8am - 4pm
  • Thursday, November 3: 8am - 4pm
  • Friday, November 4: 8am - 12pm
For sample ballots, click below (please find the correct ballot for your ward and precinct):
For additional information about the upcoming election, please refer to the Elections Dept. page: https://www.taunton-ma.gov/192/Elections-Department or call 508-821-1044.

Facebook Twitter Email

Other News in Home - Spotlight

Screenshot 2023-01-26 153219

Revitalizing 140

Posted on: February 1, 2023
BHMALLEvents

Black History Month

Posted on: February 1, 2023
2021 Honor Our Military 2

3rd Annual Honor Our Military Banners

Posted on: January 27, 2023
thumbnail_Final 2023 State of the City Address (1)

2023 State of the City Address

Posted on: January 23, 2023
325437117_1377914959611671_4210684211613163286_n

COVID-19 Vaccine Clinics

Posted on: January 13, 2023
Pub Safety Building

Public Safety Complex

Posted on: January 6, 2023
COVID-19 Treatment Hotline

New COVID-19 Treatment Hotline

Posted on: December 27, 2022