City Councilors - Contact Information

Jeanne M. Quinn
Councilor

25 Robert Street
Taunton, MA
508-837-0345
jquinn@taunton-ma.gov
John M. McCaul

2 Commonwealth Ave.
Taunton, MA
508-823-5393
jmccaul@taunton-ma.gov
John McCaul

Barry Sanders
Councilor

75 Steve Drive
Taunton, MA
508-821-9742
bsanders@taunton-ma.gov

 

 

Barry Sanders

 

Deborah Carr
Councilor

175 Partridge Circle
Taunton, MA
508-823-0387
dcarr@taunton-ma.gov
 
David W. Pottier
Councilor

42 Power Street
Taunton, MA
508-822-0965
dpottier@taunton-ma.gov

Jeffrey S. Postell

Councilor

35 West Lake Drive

Taunton, MA  02780

774-501-3123

jpostell@taunton-ma.gov

Jeff Postell

Estele C.Borges
Councilor

71 Ashland St
Taunton, MA
508-345-5340
eborges@taunton-ma.gov

 

Gerald A. Croteau
Council President

670 Tremont Street
Taunton, MA
508-824-5780

gcroteau@taunton-ma.gov

 

Donald L. Cleary
Councilor

620 Dighton Avenue
Taunton, MA
508-822-3662
dcleary@taunton-ma.gov