Golf Course Commission

Golf Course Commission meetings are held on the 3rd Thursday of the month at 6:00PM at the Department of Public Works located at 90 Ingell Street

Board Members

Name Title
Warren Offley Chair
Richard B. Brennan Member
Daniel P. Dermody
Ryan Colton Member
Aline Mulhern Member
Thomas Clark Member
DJ Martinez Member