Parking Commission

About Us:

In 2007, Mayor Charles Crowley initiated the creation of the Taunton Parking Commission whose job it will be to oversee the creation, the maintenance and the management of all municipally owned parking areas in the City of Taunton. The membership of the Parking Commission will involve the members of the Taunton Redevelopment Authority, the Taunton Chamber of Commerce, the Heart of Taunton, the Taunton Police Department with one member being a representative of the Taunton Municipal Council.

Board Members

Name Title
Edward Valadao Chair
Estele C. Borges Member
Jay Dorsey Member
Lewis Pacheco Member
Chief Edward Walsh Member