Taunton Golf Commission

Golf Course Commission meetings are held on the 2nd Thursday of the month at 6:30PM at the Department of Public Works located at 90 Ingell Street. If you need to contact the Golf Commission please email us at 



Staff Contacts

Board Members

Name Title
Warren Offley Chair
Sam Delgado Member
DJ Martinez Member
Thomas Bernier Member
Robert Robillard Member
Judith Chambers Member